2018 Coral Springs Chargers Board of Directors

22548692_10155879562003086_6317830626878044453_o

President

A.J. Poulin

president@cschargers.com

Vice President

Selena Campana

selena@dmebillers.com

Treasurer

Sharon Bradley

sbradley@dbllp.com

Secretary

Denise Ward

kdward3@yahoo.com

Registrar

Melissa Braden

registrar@cschargers.com

Football Equipment Manager

Jim driscoll

 

Sponsorship Manager

Anthony Darmetta

adarmetta@pfgc.com

AYFLC Representative

Nicole Rocha

 

Cheerleading Commisioner & League Representative

Kim Valldeperas

commishkim@gmail.com

Head Team Mom - Football

Jackie Lopez

jackielopez515@gmail.com

 

Athletic Director

Jim Driscoll

jdriscoll@craigsmith.com

Public Relations Manager

Ben Calero

ben.calero@gmail.com

Head Team Mom - Cheer

Stephanie Taft

Chargersteammom@outlook.com

 

Cheerleading Coaches Representative

Alison Madej

alisonmadej@gmail.com

Concession Managers

Hernando Rocha

hernando.rocha@gmail.com

 

Football Coach Representative

Thomas Ballard

sendthomasanemail@yahoo.com

board-noms

 2018 Charger Nominations for the Board - Posted December 24th 2017

 

Club President- AJ Poulin

Vice President- Selena Campana

Treasurer- Sharon Bradley

Secretary- Denise Ward

Registrar- Melissa Braden

Athletic Director- Jim Driscoll

Football Coach Representative- Thomas Ballard

Equipment Manager - Jim Driscoll

AYFL Representative- AJ Poulin

Cheer Commissioner - Kim Valldeperas

Cheer Coach Representative- Alison Madej

AYFLC Representative- Nicole Rocha

Concession Manager0 Hernando Rocha

Assitant Concession Manager - Open

Merchandise Manager - Ivette CaleroCheerleading Head Team mom- Stephanie Taft

Football Head Team mom- Jackie Lopez

Our next Board meeting for Nominations will be held at Mullins Park at Mullins Hall @7:00pm on Monday January 8th .

Join our news letter!

About Registration

Our Registration process will be Available online this year.

Computer will be provided to you at registration time. You can also Register from home when process is ready for applications. Please look under the Registration Tab for Registration links.

Contact Info

Coral Springs Chargers

P.O BOX 8316

Coral Springs,FL 33075

954.901.7843 Aj Poulin (Csc President)

954.816.3076 Selena Campana ( Csc Vice President)

954.294.6747 Cheer (Kim Valda)

754.224.6470 Football (Jim Driscoll)