Coral Springs Chargers Board of Directors



A.J. Poulin

Vice President

Selena Campana


Sharon Bradley


Denise Ward


Melissa Braden

Football Equipment Manager

Steve Madej

Sponsorship Manager

Anthony Darmetta

Cheerleading Commisioner & League Representative/AYFLC Representative

Kim Valldeperas

Merchandise Manager

Dawn Poulin

Head Team Mom - Football

Stephanie Taft

Athletic Director

Jim Driscoll

Public Relations Manager

Ben Calero

Head Team Mom - Cheer

Selena Campana

Cheerleading Coaches Representative

Alison Madej

Concession Managers

Hernando & Nicole Rocha

Football Coach Representative

Thomas Ballard

Join our news letter!

About Registration

Our Registration process will be Available online this year.

Computer will be provided to you at registration time. You can also Register from home when process is ready for applications. Please look under the Registration Tab for Registration links.

Contact Info

Coral Springs Chargers

P.O BOX 8316

Coral Springs,FL 33075

954.901.7843 Aj Poulin (Csc President)

954.816.3076 Selena Campana ( Csc Vice President)

954.294.6747 Cheer (Kim Valda)

754.224.6470 Football (Jim Driscoll)