Board of Directors

President

A.J. Poulin

president@cschargers.com

Vice President

Selena Campana

selena@dmebillers.com

Treasurer

Sharon Bradley

sbradley@dbllp.com

Secretary

Denise Ward

kdward3@yahoo.com

Registrar

Melissa Braden

registrar@cschargers.com

Football Equipment Manager

Steve Madej

stevemadej@yahoo.com

Sponsorship Manager

Anthony Darmetta

adarmetta@pfgc.com

Cheerleading Commisioner & League Representative/AYFLC Representative

Kim Valldeperas

commishkim@gmail.com

Merchandise Manager

Dawn Poulin

merchandise.mgr@cschargers.com

Head Team Mom - Football

Stephanie Taft

stephanietaft@icloud.com

Athletic Director

Jim Driscoll

jdriscoll@craigsmith.com

Public Relations Manager

Ben Calero

ben.calero@gmail.com

Head Team Mom - Cheer

Selena Campana

selena@dmebillers.com

Cheerleading Coaches Representative

Alison Madej

alisonmadej@gmail.com

Concession Managers

Hernando & Nicole Rocha

hernando.rocha@gmail.com

nicole.n.rocha@gmail.com

Football Coach Representative

Thomas Ballard

sendthomasanemail@yahoo.com

Join our news letter!

About Registration

Our Registration process will be Available online this year.

Computer will be provided to you at registration time. You can also Register from home when process is ready for applications. Please look under the Registration Tab for Registration links.

Contact Info

Coral Springs Chargers

P.O BOX 8316

Coral Springs,FL 33075

954.901.7843 Aj Poulin (Csc President)

954.816.3076 Selena Campana ( Csc Vice President)

954.294.6747 Cheer (Kim Valda)

754.224.6470 Football (Jim Driscoll)