2018 Coral Springs Chargers Board of Directors

President

A.J. Poulin

president@cschargers.com

Vice President

Selena Campana

selena@dmebillers.com

Treasurer

Sharon Bradley

sbradley@dbllp.com

Secretary

Denise Ward

kdward3@yahoo.com

Registrar

Melissa Braden

registrar@cschargers.com

Football Equipment Manager


Jim driscoll

jdriscoll@craigsmith.com

Sponsorship Manager

Mike Steinberg

Sponsors@cschargers.com

AYFLC Representative

Nicole Rocha

nicole.n.rocha@gmail.com

 

Head Team Mom - Cheer

Kim Valldeperas

commishkim@gmail.com

 

Cheerleading Commisioner & League Representative

Kim Valldeperas

commishkim@gmail.com

Head Team Mom - Football

Tara Driscoll

taradriscoll22@att.net

 

Athletic Director

Jim Driscoll

jdriscoll@craigsmith.com

Public Relations Manager

Ben Calero

pr@cschargers.com

Cheerleading Coaches Representative

Alison Madej

alisonmadej@gmail.com

Concession Managers

Nicole Rocha

nicole.n.rocha@gmail.com

 

Football Coach Representative

Jim Driscoll

jdriscoll@craigsmith.com

  2019 Charger Board Positions

 

President-                                          

Vice President-                                   

Treasurer-                                          

Secretary-                                         

Registrar-

 

Athletic Director-

Football Coach Representative- 

Equipment Manager-                        

AYFL Representative-                        

 

Cheer Commissioner-

Cheer Coach Representative-           

AYFLC Representative-                       

 

Concession Manager-

Merchandise Manager-                    

Sponsorship-

Public Relations/ Web Page-           

 

Football Head Team Mom-               

Cheer Head Team Mom-                   

 

Nominations

 

AJ Poulin

Melissa Braden

Sharon Bradley

Denise Ward

Nina Allard

 

Jim Driscoll

OPEN

OPEN

AJ Poulin

 

Kim Valldeperas

Victoria Apa

Nicole Rocha

 

Nicole Rocha

Ivette Calero

OPEN

Ben Calero

 

Tara Driscoll

Brandi Scire

 

Join our news letter!

About Registration

Our Registration process will be Available online this year.

Computer will be provided to you at registration time. You can also Register from home when process is ready for applications. Please look under the Registration Tab for Registration links.

Contact Info

Coral Springs Chargers

P.O BOX 8316

Coral Springs,FL 33075

954.871.4701  Melissa Braden ( Csc Registrar)

954.294.6747 Cheer (Kim Valda)

754.224.6470 Football (Jim Driscoll)