Coral Springs Chargers 2020 Board of Directors Nominees

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Registrar

Cheer Commissioner

Cheer Coaches Rep

AYFLC Rep

Athletic Director

Football Coaches Rep

AYFL Rep

Equipment Manager

Concession

Merchandise

Sponsorship

Public Relations

Cheer Team Mom

Football Team Mom

Kim Valldeperas

Sabrina Centrone

Denise Ward

Sharon Bradley

Victoria Castro

Kim Valldeperas

Victoria Apa

Nicole Rocha

Jim Driscoll

MacIntosh Wallace

Jim Driscoll

Damion Sorrell

Nicole Rocha

Ivette Calero

Ben Calero

Christy Pavlish

Brandi Scire

Nina Allard

Coral Springs Chargers 2019 Board of Directors

President

Melissa Braden

president@cschargers.com

Vice President

Kim Valldeperas

vice.president@cschargers.com

Treasurer

Sharon Bradley

treasurer@cschargers.com

Secretary

Denise Ward

secretary@cschargers.com

Registrar

Nina Allard

registrar@cschargers.com

Football Equipment Manager


Damion L. Sorrell

football.equipment.manager@cschargers.com

Sponsorship Manager

Ben Calero

sponsors@cschargers.com

AYFLC Representative

Nicole Rocha

ayfl.rep@cschargers.com

 

Head Team Mom - Cheer

Brandi Scire

headcheermom@cschargers.com

 

Cheerleading Commisioner & League Representative

Kim Valldeperas

cheer.commissioner@cschargers.com

Head Team Mom - Football

Tara Driscoll

headfootballmom@cschargers.com

 

Athletic Director

Jim Driscoll

athletic.director@cschargers.com

Public Relations Manager

Hernando Rocha

pr@cschargers.com

Merchandise Manager

Ivette Calero

merchandise.mgr@cschargers.com

Cheerleading Coaches Representative

Victoria Apa

cheer.coaches.rep@cschargers.com

Concession Managers

Nicole Rocha

concessions.mgr@cschargers.com

 

Football Coach Representative

Head Rep - Wallace McIntosh

football.coaches.rep@cschargers.com

 

Assistant Rep - Johnny Jack-Saint

asst.football.coaches.rep@cschargers.com

  2019 Charger Board Meetings


January 14th

February 11th

March 11th

April 8th

May 13th

June 10th

July 8th

August 12th

September 9th

October 7th

November 11th

December 9th

Join our news letter!

About Registration:

Our Registration is NOW OPEN! 

A Computer will be provided to you if registering at the Meet The Coaches Night . You can also Register from your home computer and/or by your phone by downloading Teamsnap. Please look under the Registration Tab for Registration links.

Contact Info:

Contact Info

Coral Springs Chargers

P.O BOX 8316

Coral Springs,FL 33075