Coral Springs Chargers 2022 Board of Directors

President

Vice President

Treasurer

Secretary

Registrar

Cheer Commissioner

Cheer Coaches Rep

AYFLC Cheer Rep

Football Athletic Director

Assistant Athletic Director

Football Coaches Rep

Football Equipment Manager

AYFL Football Rep

Merchandise Manager

Concession Manager

Sponsorship

Public Relations

Cheer Team Mom

Football Team Mom

Club Advisor

 

Kim Valldeperas

Sabrina Centrone

Mike Castro

Melissa Marchetti

Tara Driscoll

Kim Valldeperas

Victoria Apa

Victoria Apa

Jim Driscoll

Wallace "MAC" McIntosh

Steven Hill

Damion Sorrell

Jim Driscoll

Lauren Bustamonte

June Hill

Katherine Ocampos

Jesus Cata

Stephanie Lopez

Nina Allard

Merry Geate

president@cschargers.com

vice.president@cschargers.com

treasurer@cschargers.com

secretary@cschargers.com

registrar@cschargers.com

cheer.commissioner@cschargers.com

cheer.coaches.rep@cschargers.com

cheer.coaches.rep@cschargers.com

athletic.director@cschargers.com

asst.athletic.dir@cschargers.com

football.coaches.rep@cschargers.com

fb.equip.mngr@cschargers.com

ayfl.rep@cschargers.com

merchandise.mgr@cschargers.com

concessions.mgr@cschargers.com

sponsors@cschargers.com

pr@cschargers.com

headcheermom@cschargers.com

headfootballmom@cschargers.com

advisor@cschargers.com

  2022 Charger Board Meetings


January 11th    February 15th    March 14th    April 11th     May 9th    June 13th

July 11th    August 8th    September 12th    October 10th    November 14th    December 12th

 

Join our news letter!

About Registration:

Registration Is Currently Closed, Any Questions Please Contact The Registrar At Registrar@Cschargers.Com

 

Contact Info:

Coral Springs Chargers

P.O BOX 8316

Coral Springs,FL 33075